Deleting your Stamprints account deletes all of your account and file data from Stamprints and signs you out of Stamprints on all devices. All content is non-recoverable as soon as you delete your account.
Once you submit your application, we will delete your account within 30 days. If you do not want to delete your account within 30 days after you submit your application, you can use the customer service email（ email@example.com）Contact us and we will withdraw the deletion. Once we delete the account, the data related to the account cannot be recovered.